GymbaROO Sydney West Terms

Term 3 2020

Begin Enrol: Friday, 26 June 2020

Term Theme: Food Glorious Food

Term Starts: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Term Ends: Monday, 21 September 2020

Term 3 Online

Begin Enrol: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Term Theme: Food Glorious Food

Term Starts: Sunday, 19 July 2020

Term Ends: Sunday, 20 September 2020

Term 4 2020

Begin Enrol: Sunday, 06 September 2020

Term Theme: Animals of the World #2

Term Starts: Monday, 12 October 2020

Term Ends: Saturday, 19 December 2020

Term 4 2020 Online

Begin Enrol: Sunday, 06 September 2020

Term Theme: Animals of the World #2

Term Starts: Monday, 12 October 2020

Term Ends: Saturday, 19 September 2020